© 2017 GeoQuest Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Extending the service period for the counterpart tracker. | GeoFamily - Controller User App

February 18, 2018

1/7
Please reload

추천 게시물

How to set up a zone for tracker | GeoFamily - Controller User App

February 3, 2018

GeoFamily

Controller app user sets up a zone to receive an alarm when counterpart tracker user arrives in or leaves the zone area.
Depending on the type of the zone you want to set up, it can be set as 'Home Zone', 'Care Zone', or 'Danger Zone'.

 

If you select the 'Geofence Configuration' menu in the drawer menu, a map screen will appear allowing you to add, change and delete zones. ('ZONE' appears in the top left corner of the map screen)
If the map screen is not for the counterpart tracker user you want, touch the tracker name at toolbar in the top of the screen to select the desired tracker user.

 

1. How to add a zone
(1) Touch and hold on the map where you want to add a zone. A window to edit the zone will appear.
(2) Enter the name of the zone, select the type and radius, and click the 'ADD' button to select the setting.

 
(3) Click 'SAVE' on the upper right of the map screen to save the settings.

 

2. How to change the settings of a zone
(1) Touch the marker in the center of the zone shown on the map, to get the information window. Touch the information window to get a window to edit for the zone.

 
(2) Edit the name and zone radius of the zone and click the 'CHANGE' button to select the edit contents.
(3) Click 'SAVE' in the top right corner of the map screen to save your edits.
 

 

3. How to move the position of a zone
(1) Touch and hold the marker in the center of the zone on the map, and move the zone marker to the desired position while dragging.
(2) Click 'SAVE' on the top right of the map screen to save the location move.

 

4. How to delete a zone
(1) Touch the markers in the center of the zone shown on the map, to get the information window. Touch the information window to get a window for the zone.

 

(2) Click the 'DELETE' button to delete the zone.
(3) Click 'SAVE' in the top right corner of the map screen to save your delete.

 

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

공식 SNS 페이지
Please reload

보관
  • Facebook